Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary. A few of these extraordinary associates are featured here.

 
 Alex M Wieme

Alex M Wieme, CFP®

Financial Representative
alex.wieme@nm.com

 
 Bart Olek

Bart Olek

Financial Representative
bart.olek@nm.com

 
 Brady P Lindemann

Brady P Lindemann

Financial Representative
brady.lindemann@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Brandon Richard Overman

Brandon Richard Overman, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
brandon.overman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brent Mervin Hentges

Brent Mervin Hentges

Financial Representative
brent.hentges@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian G Blanchard

Brian G Blanchard, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
brian.blanchard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bryan K. Johnson

Bryan K. Johnson, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Representative
bryan.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Charles Block

Charles Block, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Representative
charles.block@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Craig M Volk

Craig M Volk, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
craig.volk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Daniel G Anderson

Daniel G Anderson

Financial Representative
dan.anderson@nm.com

 
 Daniel J Hoene

Daniel J Hoene

Financial Representative
dan.hoene@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel James Moseley

Daniel James Moseley

Financial Representative
daniel.moseley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Derek Joseph Tamm

Derek Joseph Tamm, CLU®, ChFC®

Managing Director
derek.tamm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Derek Kirk Brown

Derek Kirk Brown

Financial Representative
derek.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Elizabeth Rose Miskovich

Elizabeth Rose Miskovich

Financial Representative
elizabeth.rose@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Eric Gregory Winscher

Eric Gregory Winscher

Financial Representative
eric.winscher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Eric T Orth

Eric T Orth

Financial Representative
eric.orth@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Erin J Ecker

Erin J Ecker

Financial Representative
erin.ecker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Eugene A Funk

Eugene A Funk, CLU®, LUTCF

Financial Representative
gene.funk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James D Hatlestad

James D Hatlestad

Financial Representative
james.hatlestad@nm.com

 
 James H Donovan

James H Donovan, CLU®, ChFC®

Senior Financial Representative
james.donovan@nm.com

 
 James R Carlson

James R Carlson, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
jim.carlson@nm.com

 
 James R Herreid

James R Herreid

Senior Financial Representative
jim.herreid@nm.com

 
 Jared Patrick Smith

Jared Patrick Smith

Financial Representative
jared.p.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason D Bertram

Jason D Bertram, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
jason.bertram@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jay Allen Brunkhorst

Jay Allen Brunkhorst

Wealth Management Advisor
jay.brunkhorst@nm.com

 
 John Douglas Prelvitz

John Douglas Prelvitz

Financial Representative
john.prelvitz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jon E Rice

Jon E Rice

Financial Representative
jon.rice@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jon Jerome Douvier

Jon Jerome Douvier

Financial Representative
jon.douvier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joshua Alan Longnecker

Joshua Alan Longnecker

Managing Director
joshua.longnecker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joshua Earl Storms

Joshua Earl Storms, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
josh.storms@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joshua R Miskovich

Joshua R Miskovich

Financial Representative
joshua.miskovich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kevin A Hoene

Kevin A Hoene

Financial Representative
kevin.hoene@nm.com

 
 Kevin J Casper

Kevin J Casper

Financial Representative
kevin.casper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Larry H Rose

Larry H Rose

Financial Representative
larry.rose@nm.com

 
 Leif Jacob Briel

Leif Jacob Briel, CFP®

Financial Representative
leif.briel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark A Blake

Mark A Blake

Financial Representative
mark.blake@nm.com

 
 Mark Alan Van Wagenen

Mark Alan Van Wagenen

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.vanwagenen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mike Clare

Mike Clare, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
michael.clare@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Peter W Nordell

Peter W Nordell

Financial Representative
peter.nordell@nm.com

 
 Ross Hall

Ross Hall

Financial Representative
ross.hall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Russell M Huls

Russell M Huls

Financial Representative
russ.huls@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott D Bantz

Scott D Bantz

Financial Representative
scott.bantz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Stephen E Kairies

Stephen E Kairies

Financial Representative
steve.kairies@nm.com

 
 Steven A Kalin

Steven A Kalin

Financial Representative
steve.kalin@nm.com

 
 Timothy James Weigel

Timothy James Weigel, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
tim.weigel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William J Miskovich

William J Miskovich

Financial Representative
william.miskovich@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck